Consultant

Darya Zernina

Darya Zernina Legal Consulting, Consultant

Specialization:

Darya specializes in corporate relations and securities, labour relations, pre-court settlement of disputes and representation in court within the scope of her areas of practice, contract law.

She graduated from Perm State University, Civil Law and Proceedings Department, now she is a post-graduate student of that Department. Darya also completed qualification upgrading courses in the following areas: development and performance of international contracts; settlement of disputes arising from international contracts in court of referees; employee’s abuse of right; labor disputes: current court practice.

Darya has been working for UKey since 2005.

Darya takes part in Due Diligence of enterprises to audit M&A deals; she is involved in preparing and supporting business purchase and sale deals; she participates in developing schemes of company restructuring to minimize risks of owing and enhance efficiency of asset management; she participates in drafting corporate documents and developing document control systems for security holder registers; prepares and registers share issue prospectuses, issuer reports including those of professional securities market participants; assists in disputes connected with corporate relations.

In the sphere of labour relations, Darya represents rights and interests of businesses being audited by state authorities for compliance with the labour laws; defends employer’s interests in individual employment disputes, gives advice on issues at the interface of corporate and labour laws.

Консультант

Дарья Зернина

Специализация Дарьи — корпоративные отношения и ценные бумаги;  трудовые отношения; досудебное урегулирование споров и представительство в суде в рамках указанных правоотношений; договорная работа.

Получила высшее юридическое образование в Пермском государственном университете на кафедре гражданского права и процесса, в настоящее время является аспирантом кафедры. Также  Дарья прошла курсы повышения квалификации по направлениям «Разработка и исполнение международных контрактов. Урегулирование споров в рамках международных контрактов в третейских судах» и «Злоупотребление правом со стороны работника. Трудовые споры: актуальная судебная практика».

В компании ЮКЕЙ Дарья работает с 2005 года.

Дарья участвует в правовых проверках (Due Diligence) предприятий в рамках сделок M&A; участвует в подготовке, и сопровождении сделок купли-продажи бизнеса;  участвует в разработках схем реструктуризации компаний с целью обеспечения минимизации рисков владения и  повышения эффективности  управления активами;  осуществляет проекты по разработке корпоративных документов и системы документооборота реестра владельцев ценных бумаг предприятий; готовит и регистрирует проспекты эмиссии акций, отчетов эмитента, в том числе, профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг; сопровождает споры в сфере в сфере корпоративных отношений.

В сфере регулирования трудовых отношений Дарья представляет права и интересы предприятий при проведении проверок государственными органами на предмет соблюдения трудового законодательства; защищает интересы работодателя при разрешении индивидуальных трудовых споров, консультирует по вопросам, находящимся на стыке корпоративного и трудового права.